The International Leadership Summit
15 Sep, 2022
only on LOGYTalks

What is The International Leadership Summit ?

As a part of our monthly summits, join us this upcoming September 15th for the International Leadership Summit to know the best practices for a successful leader and to enjoy performance-boosting learning that will improve your teams' capacity to lead with courage and confidence.

Grow 

Inspire

Make an impact

AGENDA

15 Sep 2022 12:00 AM
07:00 AM (GMT)
03:00 AM (EST)
12:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development ,Learning & Development ,Business & Entrepreneurship ,Leadership & Development

Are You Developing The Leader Within You

Presented by : Barke Kamuss

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 12:30 AM
07:30 AM (GMT)
03:30 AM (EST)
12:30 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

Leading Organizations the Dolce VITA Way

Presented by : Angela Santi

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 01:30 AM
08:30 AM (GMT)
04:30 AM (EST)
01:30 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

OKRs Supercharge Goals towards 10X success

Presented by : Kenneth Lewis

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 02:00 AM
09:00 AM (GMT)
05:00 AM (EST)
02:00 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

Building credibility in your first leadership role

Presented by : Lesley Katts

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 02:30 AM
09:30 AM (GMT)
05:30 AM (EST)
02:30 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

Transforming Your Mindset

Presented by : Ashu Maurice kola

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 03:00 AM
10:00 AM (GMT)
06:00 AM (EST)
03:00 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

The art and science of fostering engagement in uncertain times

Presented by : Jihen gatti

Duration : 60 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 04:00 AM
11:00 AM (GMT)
07:00 AM (EST)
04:00 AM (PST)

Management

Building a high performance team through coaching

Presented by : Ajay Nahar

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 04:50 AM
11:50 AM (GMT)
07:50 AM (EST)
04:50 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

The Balance of Heart and Logic Leadership

Presented by : Shawn Neal

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 05:00 AM
12:00 PM (GMT)
08:00 AM (EST)
05:00 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

COMPETENCY BASED LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT- A COACHING APPROACH

Presented by : Catherine McDonald

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 05:30 AM
12:30 PM (GMT)
08:30 AM (EST)
05:30 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

My Leadership Journey

Presented by : Rebecca Niu

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 05:30 AM
12:30 PM (GMT)
08:30 AM (EST)
05:30 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

Reinventing Our Identities in the Context of Our Communities

Presented by : Somaye Dehban

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 06:00 AM
01:00 PM (GMT)
09:00 AM (EST)
06:00 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

What's Your Leadership Distinction? Leading In The 2020's and Beyond.

Presented by : Onyi Anyado

Duration : 60 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 07:00 AM
02:00 PM (GMT)
10:00 AM (EST)
07:00 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

Requirements for the Next Generation Leader for a VUCA World

Presented by : Dr Ross Wirth

Duration : 60 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 08:00 AM
03:00 PM (GMT)
11:00 AM (EST)
08:00 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

Leading from Your Uniqueness The Secret to a Leaders Mental Health

Presented by : Molly Hildebrandt

Duration : 60 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 09:00 AM
04:00 PM (GMT)
12:00 PM (EST)
09:00 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

How To Be A Brave Woman Leader

Presented by : Sawsan Bellaj

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 10:00 AM
05:00 PM (GMT)
01:00 PM (EST)
10:00 AM (PST)

Leadership & Development

Are You Developing The Leader Within You

Presented by : Michael Pope

Duration : 45 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 11:00 AM
06:00 PM (GMT)
02:00 PM (EST)
11:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development

Self-Love and Leadership

Presented by : Riya Wang

Duration : 45 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 11:00 AM
06:00 PM (GMT)
02:00 PM (EST)
11:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development

The Five Layers Of The Leadership

Presented by : Riya Wang

Duration : 45 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 12:00 PM
07:00 PM (GMT)
03:00 PM (EST)
12:00 PM (PST)

Leadership & Development

What is your leadership style

Presented by : BJ Jhaveri

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 12:30 PM
07:30 PM (GMT)
03:30 PM (EST)
12:30 PM (PST)

Leadership & Development

A retired spy shows you how to save time with a leadership approach you will love

Presented by : Mike Mears

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 01:00 PM
08:00 PM (GMT)
04:00 PM (EST)
01:00 PM (PST)

Learning & Development ,Business & Entrepreneurship ,Leadership & Development

Enabling innovation fertile cultures How you have been preventing exponential growth

Presented by : Sana Keshtkaran

Duration : 45 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 01:30 PM
08:30 PM (GMT)
04:30 PM (EST)
01:30 PM (PST)

Leadership & Development

Leading in the New Normal Hybrid Work

Presented by : Margaret Smith

Duration : 60 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 02:00 PM
09:00 PM (GMT)
05:00 PM (EST)
02:00 PM (PST)

Education & Training

Teachers are the Leaders in the Education Reform Movement

Presented by : Jacquelyn Scully

Duration : 30 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 02:30 PM
09:30 PM (GMT)
05:30 PM (EST)
02:30 PM (PST)

Leadership & Development

Why does Leadership Development require practical experiences

Presented by : Elyazid Alami

Duration : 0 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 03:00 PM
10:00 PM (GMT)
06:00 PM (EST)
03:00 PM (PST)

Leadership & Development

Ms

Presented by : Norma Hollis

Duration : 60 Minutes

15 Sep 2022 04:00 PM
11:00 PM (GMT)
07:00 PM (EST)
04:00 PM (PST)

Learning & Development ,Leadership & Development

Which Leadership Style Works Best in Leading Diverse Teams

Presented by : Jacqueline Quinn

Duration : 60 Minutes

Partners