The Alternative Medicine Summit
04 Aug, 2022
only on LOGYTalks

What is The Alternative Medicine Summit ?

As a part of our monthly summits, join us this upcoming August 4th for the International Alternative Medicine Summit to know the challenges and future directions of traditional medicine, the latest update, insights, perspectives, and the best practices!

Grow 

Inspire

Make an impact

AGENDA

03 Aug 2022 10:00 PM
05:00 AM (GMT)
01:00 AM (EST)
10:00 PM (PST)

Health

SURYANAMASKAR Lets Understand the Magic of Sun Salutation

Presented by : PRIYA R

Duration : 60 Minutes

03 Aug 2022 10:30 PM
05:30 AM (GMT)
01:30 AM (EST)
10:30 PM (PST)

Energy ,Business ,Personal Development ,Personal Branding ,Business & Entrepreneurship ,Health ,Leadership & Development ,nature-based solutions

Unifying the healing of the mind body soul

Presented by : Marika nayan

Duration : 30 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 12:00 AM
07:00 AM (GMT)
03:00 AM (EST)
12:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development ,Energetic ,Learning & Development ,Health

Mindset Medicine Increase your happiness health and productivity at home and in your career

Presented by : Evie P

Duration : 30 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 01:00 AM
08:00 AM (GMT)
04:00 AM (EST)
01:00 AM (PST)

Health

Is there really a perfect diet?

Presented by : Dellna Illavia

Duration : 60 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 01:20 AM
08:20 AM (GMT)
04:20 AM (EST)
01:20 AM (PST)

Health

Science based practices to improve mental health at work and at home

Presented by : Francesco Gatti

Duration : 40 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 03:00 AM
10:00 AM (GMT)
06:00 AM (EST)
03:00 AM (PST)

Health

Why you choose Homoeopathy

Presented by : Raji Arabi

Duration : 30 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 03:30 AM
10:30 AM (GMT)
06:30 AM (EST)
03:30 AM (PST)

Personal Development

Reconnect to your Center

Presented by : Lauren Schuivens

Duration : 30 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 04:00 AM
11:00 AM (GMT)
07:00 AM (EST)
04:00 AM (PST)

Health

Management of Diabetes Mellitus with Alternative Medicines and Nutrition

Presented by : Dr Latif Ullah Khattak

Duration : 90 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 05:00 AM
12:00 PM (GMT)
08:00 AM (EST)
05:00 AM (PST)

Health

Reflexology and its benefits

Presented by : Pragati Kanugo

Duration : 60 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 06:00 AM
01:00 PM (GMT)
09:00 AM (EST)
06:00 AM (PST)

Health

Yoga to Manage Stress and Reduce Anxiety

Presented by : Alo Raptopoulos

Duration : 60 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 07:00 AM
02:00 PM (GMT)
10:00 AM (EST)
07:00 AM (PST)

Health

The Price of Convenience and the Addiction to Certainty

Presented by : Grace De La Rosa

Duration : 60 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 07:45 AM
02:45 PM (GMT)
10:45 AM (EST)
07:45 AM (PST)

Health

HEAL YOURSELF - natural self-healing

Presented by : Sarah Dawkins

Duration : 60 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 08:30 AM
03:30 PM (GMT)
11:30 AM (EST)
08:30 AM (PST)

Personal Development ,Health

What Does Self Care Really Mean

Presented by : Raina Rooney

Duration : 30 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 09:00 AM
04:00 PM (GMT)
12:00 PM (EST)
09:00 AM (PST)

Health

Healing Through Artistry with Transformational Life Coaching

Presented by : Beth Ann Badour

Duration : 60 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 10:00 AM
05:00 PM (GMT)
01:00 PM (EST)
10:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development ,Learning & Development ,Health ,Leadership & Development

Healing in Ways You Never Thought Possible

Presented by : Dolores Fazzino

Duration : 30 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 11:00 AM
06:00 PM (GMT)
02:00 PM (EST)
11:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development ,Health

Access Your Superpowers

Presented by : Matt Wilson

Duration : 60 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 11:30 AM
06:30 PM (GMT)
02:30 PM (EST)
11:30 AM (PST)

Health

Transforming Trauma and Your Health with Self Love

Presented by : Jennifer Mannion

Duration : 30 Minutes

04 Aug 2022 04:00 PM
11:00 PM (GMT)
07:00 PM (EST)
04:00 PM (PST)

Personal Development

Eliminate stress and manifest magic

Presented by : Jacque book

Duration : 60 Minutes

Partners